Contact Us

Councillor Michael J Barber (Chairman) [View Profile]
4 The Courtyard
Upper Seagry
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel:        01249 721635    Mobile:  07879 330678
SN15 5JZ                                Email:   Michaelbarber@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor Richard P Barr [View Profile]
Fairthorn
Lower Seagry
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel:       01249 721673
SN15 5EP                               Email:   Richardbarr@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor John H Crosland (Vice Chairman) [View Profile]
Field House
Lower Seagry
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel:        01249 720429     Mobile:  07772 770302
SN15 5EP                               Email:   Johncrosland@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor Andrew S Ball 
Greenleaves
35 Upper Seagry      (Andrew was elected to Council on the 4th May 2017 and his contact details will be uploaded soon)
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel:                             Mobile:
SN15 5HA                               Email: Andrewball@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor Kevin Pearce [View Profile]
38 Upper Seagry
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel: 01249 721046      Mobile: 07889 766799
SN15 5HA                               Email:   Kevinpearce@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor Keith Taylor [View Profile]
Oaktree Court
Upper Seagry
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                Tel:       01249 721617
SN15 5EX                              Email   Keithtaylor@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Councillor Mrs H M Zehetmayr (Berta) [View Profile]
The Gables
Upper Seagry
Nr Chippenham
Wiltshire                                 Tel: 01249 723701        Mobile: 07810 348440
SN15 5EX                               Email:   bertazehetmayr@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk


Mr Vivian A Vines MBE
Clerk of the Council
3 Wardour Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire                                  Tel:       01249 657695   Mobile: 07785 717665
SN14 0PA                               Email:   clerk@seagryparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

http://www.nalc.gov.uk/library/publications/801-good-councillors-guide/file

Skip to toolbar